Forthcoming matches – Cricket 2010-11

For information about playing for the Primary Club of Australia or if you are a current player, please contact Joe Scarcella at joe.scarcella@crownlift.com.au or joescarcella@hotmail.com

The Primary Club is a social cricket club, who welcomes players of all levels to join their ranks on a social basis. Perfect for that former player looking for an occasional game.

November

Sunday 21 November
St Joseph’s College 
St Joseph’s No. 1

Sunday 28 November  
NSW Blind Cricketers 
Barker No. 1

DECEMBER 2010  

Sunday 5 December
Northern Suburbs 
Barker No. 1

Sunday 12 December
Cindy Mackenzie BC Foundation 
Kings Old Boys

Sunday 12 December
Shore Invitation XI
Shore No. 1

JANUARY 2011  

Sunday 16 January
Old Sydneyians 
Shore No. 1

Sunday 23 January 
St George Vets 
Barker No 1

FEBRUARY 2011  

Sunday 6 February 
Lords Taverners
Kings Old Boys

Sunday 20 February 
Barker Invitation XI 
Barker No. 1

Sunday 27 February
Sydney Uni Vets 
King’s No. 1

MARCH 2011  

Sunday 6 March  
Mystery team – to be advised
King’s No. 1

Sunday 27 March 
I Zingari 
Camden

APRIL 2011  

Saturday 16 April
Sunday 17 April 
PORT MACQUARIE WEEKEND – Details TBA

Comments