Office Bearers of The Primary Club of Australia

Patron and Twelfth Man
Mark Taylor AO


Life Members
KA Archer AM
D Benaud
BW Collins QC
R Coleman
RJ Glover OAM
PG Howarth OAM
PI Philpott OAM
RB Tubbs

Jim Maxwell AM

Previous Presidents
Jonathan Erby (1974 – 1984)
Peter Howarth (1984 – 1986)
Ken Archer (1986 – 1990)
Rodney Tubbs (1990 – 1996)
Peter Philpott (1996 – 2002)
BW Collins QC (2002 – 2009)

Previous Patrons (or Twelfth Man)
Sir Arthur Roden Cutler VC, AK, KCMG, KCVO, CBE (1974 – 2002)
Richie Benaud OBE (2002 – 2015)

Vice Presidents

RM Cavalier AO
GS Chappell MBE
IM Chappell
M Coward AM
AK Davidson AM MBE
DW Fleming
MA Gray AM
RN Harvey MBE
JD Higgs
CC McDonald
RB Simpson AO
HB Taber
MA Taylor AO
KD Walters MBE
ME Waugh AM