The General Committee

The general committee of The Primary Club of Australia meets monthly to approve upcoming charity donations (as recommended by The Charities Committee), discuss upcoming events and to receive reports from the secretariat, the cricket committee, the accountant and the publications/publicity committee.

Membership to the General Committee is open to any financial member of The Primary Club of Australia whether or not you have scored a Golden Duck !!!!

The General Committee (as elected October 2016)

President: Jim Maxwell AM

Honorary Secretary/Public Officer: Caroline Falkiner

Honorary Treasurer: Geoff Leppinus

and the General Committee:

Edward Kemp (Victoria)

Gavan Carroll
Nathan Dale
Rick Glover OAM
Peter Laidlaw
Rob Stevenson
Jim Winchester

Wende Bowden (Charities Committee Representative)