2019/20 SYDNEY CRICKET FIXTURES

October 14, 2019 by  

Comments Off on 2019/20 SYDNEY CRICKET FIXTURES

For more information about any of these games, or how to register your interest in playing for the Primary Club, contact Rob at cricket@primaryclub.com.

PRIMARY CLUB FIXTURES 2019/20 (All games start 1pm unless otherwise stated)

Monday 7th October – Richie Benaud Cup qualifying (I Zingari, Camden)
Saturday 19th October – Hunters Hill (Boronia) – Jack Pace Shield
Sunday 20th October – Reg Bartley CC (Reg Bartley Oval) – Jack Pace Shield
Sunday 27th October – Old Sydneians (Weigall)
Friday 1st to 3rd Nov (SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS TOUR)
Sunday 10th November – Beavers (Shore)
Sunday 17th November – Old Aloysians (Willoughby) – Jack Pace Shield
Thursday 21st November – Army (Victoria Barracks)
Sunday 24th November – SCG XI (Drummoyne Oval)
Friday 29th November to Sunday 1st December – SOUTH AUSTRALIA TOUR (ADELAIDE OVAL TEST)
Saturday 30th November – Yaralla (Concord) – Jack Pace Shield
Sunday 15th December – Balmain Souths (Jubilee Oval) – Jack Pace Shield
Sunday 12th Jan – Nondescripts (Jubilee Oval)
Wednesday 15th Jan – I Zingari T20 (3.30pm start at Birchgrove Oval)
Saturday 18th Jan – Hunters Hill (Boronia)
Sunday 2nd Feb – Jack Pace Shield Quarter Final
Thursday 6th Feb – Willows CC (Touring team from NZ, Birchgrove Oval)
Sunday 9th Feb – Lord’s Taverners (Barker)
Sunday 16th Feb – Sydney Uni Lions (Reg Bartley Oval) and/or JPS Semi Final
Sunday 23rd Feb – Old Knoxonians (Gillespie)
Sunday 1st Mar – NSW Blind XI (Bankstown Oval) and/or JPS Final
Sunday 8th Mar – Macarthur Bees (Barker)
Thursday 12th Mar – Army (Victoria Barracks)
Sunday 15th Mar – AFP (Reg Bartley Oval)
Saturday 21st Mar – CCNSW (Camperdown)
Sunday 22nd Mar – I Zingari (Camden Park)
Saturday 28th Mar – Reg Bartley Oval Charity Day (Starts at 10.30am)

SYDNEY TEST MATCH BREAKFAST, 3rd Jan 2020

August 27, 2019 by  

Comments Off on SYDNEY TEST MATCH BREAKFAST, 3rd Jan 2020

Bookings are now open for the Primary Club’s 32nd Sydney Test Match Breakfast, hosted by Mark Taylor AO and Jim Maxwell AM, and to be held on Day 1 of the New Zealand Test, Friday 3rd January, at the Entertainment Quarter just south of the SCG.

Special guests include our latest Primary Club Ambassador, former Women’s Captain and current Thunder player, ALEX BLACKWELL.

We are seeking corporate sponsors for this important event – the first time the Black Caps have played a Test at the SCG in 34 years!

For all enquiries and booking details, BOOK HERE.

SCG – TICKETS ON SALE NOW

August 27, 2019 by  

Comments Off on SCG – TICKETS ON SALE NOW

The Primary Club has once again secured a limited number of seats in premium positions in the Sydney Cricket Ground for this summer’s four international games.

Here are the games, dates, times and booking links.  They include fully-catered options, ideal for corporate or family celebration events:

  • T20 vs Pakistan, Sunday 3rd Nov, 2:30pm – BOOK HERE
  • Test vs New Zealand, Days 1, 2 & 3 (3rd, 4th & 5th Jan), 10:30am – BOOK HERE
  • ODI vs New Zealand, Friday 13th Mar, 1:20pm – BOOK HERE
  • ODI vs New Zealand, Sunday 15th Mar, 10:20am – BOOK HERE