Golden Duck Donors

‘Golden Duck’ and ‘Cauliflower Champion’ donors

The Primary Club of Australia and The Cauliflower Club of Australia gratefully acknowledge our major donors.

Golden Duck: Individual donors

Anthony Bartley
John Benaud
Sir Ronald Brierley
Dr Anthony Clarke
Gordon Davis
Rick Glover
Edward Griffin
The Hon Roger Gyles AO QC
Michael Hawker AM
Peter Howarth OAM
Larry King
Richard Lee
David Lesnie
Robin Low
Peter Maiden
Wendy Mesley
Carl Millington
Arthur Morris
Ernest Pope
John Prowse
Julian Sexton
Mark Skipper
Rob Stevenson
Gayle Tollifson
Stephen Toomey
Cameron Williams
Jim Winchester
Chris Wokes

This year alone over 2,500 hours of time was donated by volunteers including the Primary Club of Australia General Committee, the Charities Committee, photographers at events, the Auditors of our Financial Statements, various Marathon Cricket volunteers and members of the Primary Club who donated their time for events such as our Melbourne Lunch, various charity project openings, social cricket matches and the Elanora Golf Day.

Golden Duck: Corporate Donors

Cathay Pacific
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Crown Resorts
Destination Elite
Trendsetter Travel
Packer Family

Cauliflower Champion and Corporate Donors

Aussie Bonds
Macarthur Grange
Michael Hawker AM
Susan Rea
David Sanders
Underwriting Australia
Destination Elite